Room Types

STUDIO

Studios are located on the first and second floor of our complex. Each studio has a kitchenette (with stove, fridge and kitchen utensils); bathroom with bath and a spacious, furnished balcony with garden view. The room can accommodate 2-3 people. There are free safe deposit boxes and WI-FI; A\C (extra change) in every studio.

FAMILY STUDIO

The family studio room is situated on the first floor of our complex and it suitable for guests with children. The room consists of two studios, which are located next to each other and have a connecting door between them. There are 2 bathrooms, 2 kitchenettes (with stove, fridge and kitchen utensils) and spacious balconies with a great garden view. There are free safe deposit boxes and WI-FI; A/C (extra charge).

LARGE FAMILY APARTMENTS

Spacious and comfortable family apartments are located on the second floor of our complex. The apartments consist of two bedrooms, filly equipped kitchen, connected with living room, bathroom (with bath) and furnished balcony with beautiful garden and mountain view. This type of room can accommodate 3-5 people. There are free safe deposit boxes and WI-FI; A/C (extra charge).

EXTRA SERVICES

We will always glad to organize some extra services for you, because we want to make your holidays unforgettable:

Rent a car/scooter/quad
Rent a boat
Wedding ceremonies
BBQ night every week
Photo shoots
Excursions (group & private)
Transfer
Taxi

Виды номеров

НОМЕР – СТУДИЯ

Номера-студии располагаются на первом и втором этаже нашего комплекса. В каждой студии есть мини-кухня с плитой, холодильником, необходимой посудой; ванная комната с ванной, и просторный, мебелированный балкон с видом на сад. В данном номере может разместиться 2-3 человека. В номерах данной категории имеются сейфы, бесплатный WI-FI, кондиционер (за доп. плату).

СЕМЕЙНЫЙ НОМЕР-СТУДИЯ

Семейный номер-студия располагается на первом этаже нашего комплекса и подходит для гостей, отдыхающих с детьми. Номер состоит из двух студий, расположенных рядом и имеющих смежную дверь между ними. В номере есть 2 ванные комнаты, 2 мини-кухни, 2 просторных балкона с видом на сад. В номере данной категории есть сейф, бесплатный WI-FI, кондиционер (за доп. плату).

БОЛЬШИЕ СЕМЕЙНЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ

Просторные, комфортабельные семейные апартаменты располагаются на втором этаже нашего комплекса. Апартаменты состоят из двух спальных комнат; полностью обустроенной кухни, соединенной с просторной гостиной; ванной комнаты и мебелированных балконов с прекрасным видом на сад и горы. В данных апартаментах может разместиться от 3-5 человек. В апартаментах есть сейф, бесплатный wi-fi, кондиционер (за доп.плату).

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ ДЛЯ НАШИХ ГОСТЕЙ

Остановившись в нашем отеле, мы всегда будем рады предоставить Вам дополнительные услуги и помощь в том, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых незабываемым:

Аренда авто\скутеров\квадроциклов
Аренда лодки\яхты
Организация свадеб
Вечер "БАРБЕКЮ" каждую неделю
Организация фотосессии
Организация экскурсий (групповых и индивидуальных)
Организация трансфера
Такси